Resetting training removes all records of past training from the open ebook. If you reset training, the training wizard will behave as if you have never trained before with this ebook.
Join the Challenge
Enter your best email address so I can notify you of the next challenge.
Thanks! Look for an email from me (Mike) in the next few minutes.