Updating Master Chess 8000

Questions and answers for COW Macintosh and Windows
Post Reply
elirub
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:55 pm

Updating Master Chess 8000

Post by elirub »

Hi Mike
Is there any way to update Master Chess 8000?
Regards elirub
MikeAtBookup
Posts: 188
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 2:02 pm

Re: Updating Master Chess 8000

Post by MikeAtBookup »

Masterchess 8000 is the latest in the series. A whole new version of Masterchess, based on the new COW, is slated for early next year.
-------------------
Mike Leahy
:geek: Head Geek at bookup.com
elirub
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:55 pm

Re: Updating Master Chess 8000

Post by elirub »

Thank you Mike
Regards elirub
raymillr
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2021 11:16 pm

Re: Updating Master Chess 8000

Post by raymillr »

Hey Mike. I purchased COW PRO from you some years ago, but just now just getting into how to use it, and enjoying your videos. There's much more to it than I realized. I'm enjoying learning with it. Kudos on your faithful work on this over the years. I have a couple of questions, though.
1. I thought I also got Masterchess from you also, but don't see it in my purchases. If i get it now, is there a download option? My Windows laptop doesn't have a dvd drive.
2. My remote server i thought was working a few weeks ago. Shouldn't my Android be able to use it? I keep seeing server not found.

Sorry, this probably isn't posted properly, but if you can help, it would be greatly appreciated. You can also email me raymillr@gate.net.

Thank you for your help.
Ray Miller
Post Reply